Club Penguin & Model Building

Club Penguin secrets, glitches and new stuff from Rcb67 and pictures throughout the building of hobby level models (except snap-together)

  • Viewing Pictures

    Since I have two borders on my blog you can not see the full pictures. To see the entire picture you click on it. That will bring you to a new page. Click the back button to return to my blog.
  • Rules

    DO NOT post anything inappropriate. This includes talking about sex and cursing. If you do either of these I will personally block your IP adress, basically you won't be able to post anything else. Other rules are you can't post a comment that doesn't in any way related to what is on this blog.
  • Copyright Notice

    Please DO NOT copy anything on this site or else something very bad will happen to you and I will delete any comments or ANYTHING that you have ever put on my site including pictures. You can not copy any pictures I took either. However you can copy standardized pictures. ® New Horizon Interactive. © Rcb67 2007. All rights reserved to Rcb67™ and Wheelwrights™.

Rockhopper’s Key Updated

Posted by rcb67 on April 29, 2008

It turns out that as of the time of last looked at my Rockhopper’s key post it has become obsolete. So here is the update:. As of (about) April 28 Rockhopper has hidden the key to his room in Club Penguin. I will explain how to get the key using one of the over 100 comments that poured onto this blog since the key has been hidden. Here is Opierocks’ descriptive description of how to find Rockhopper’s key:

1)go on a server that isn’t crowded (note-if u do u probably wont be able to get in the room-it will be full)
2)go to the book room (if using cp trainer use the room change for quicker access) the book room is located above coffee shop
3)click the book in the bottom right hand corner
4)choose rockhopper’s journal( on the bottom shelf-right side)
5)go to the last page
6)click the key (it has a tag that says CAPTIN’S QUARTERS)
7)go to the pirate ship (cp trainer user’s use room change for quicker access)
8)go to the Captains Quarter’s door.(it will now be opened automatically)
9)the key will now be a pin in your pin inventory

P.S. I (the editor of this blog) have personally checked this and it works this way exactly. However I do not recommend using Cp trainer because it is illegal (on Club Penguin) and can get you banned.

6 Responses to “Rockhopper’s Key Updated”

  1. […] Rockhopper’s Key Updated […]

  2. straw000 said

    Hey!😀 Can you add me to your blogroll? Please comment on my site and I will add you : ) THX A LOT!

    http://straw000.wordpress.com/

  3. straw000 said

    Hi I added you : D Hope you add me : D

  4. rcb67 said

    I did, take a look at “websites” in the left border. Yours is called Club Penguin Guide.

  5. cpmac said

    if u post my site u will get a free beta seriously no lie!
    just post my site on one single post and u will get a beta with all the pins all the everything membership beta hat!
    and u can be on my blogroll!
    and then comment if u did!

    http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com

  6. Kirby said

    >.> <.< Ummmmmmmm… bweezness

Leave a Reply

 
