Club Penguin & Model Building

Club Penguin secrets, glitches and new stuff from Rcb67 and pictures throughout the building of hobby level models (except snap-together)

  • Viewing Pictures

    Since I have two borders on my blog you can not see the full pictures. To see the entire picture you click on it. That will bring you to a new page. Click the back button to return to my blog.
  • Rules

    DO NOT post anything inappropriate. This includes talking about sex and cursing. If you do either of these I will personally block your IP adress, basically you won't be able to post anything else. Other rules are you can't post a comment that doesn't in any way related to what is on this blog.
  • Copyright Notice

    Please DO NOT copy anything on this site or else something very bad will happen to you and I will delete any comments or ANYTHING that you have ever put on my site including pictures. You can not copy any pictures I took either. However you can copy standardized pictures. ® New Horizon Interactive. © Rcb67 2007. All rights reserved to Rcb67™ and Wheelwrights™.

CP donating $1 million to charity

Posted by rcb67 on November 29, 2007

From December 14 to the 24 you can donate your coins that you earn on Club Penguin to charity. Then Club Penguin will be donating one million real dollars to the charities Kids Around the World, Kid’s Health and The Environment. So start saving your coins so that you can donate them in December.

3 Responses to “CP donating $1 million to charity”

  1. Dudeikoff said

    Hi Rcb67, you where the 1st ever person to come to my 1st blog, and now you’ve come to my new one with 8,000 hits! I just wanna say thanks for coming back!

  2. Dudeikoff said

    did my last comment go through?

    Editor’s Note:
    Yes it did

  3. rcb67 said

    Your welcome and if you didn’t see my comment, on one of your pages I posted thst you are an extremely good picture editor.

Leave a Reply

 
