Club Penguin & Model Building

Club Penguin secrets, glitches and new stuff from Rcb67 and pictures throughout the building of hobby level models (except snap-together)

  • Viewing Pictures

    Since I have two borders on my blog you can not see the full pictures. To see the entire picture you click on it. That will bring you to a new page. Click the back button to return to my blog.
  • Rules

    DO NOT post anything inappropriate. This includes talking about sex and cursing. If you do either of these I will personally block your IP adress, basically you won't be able to post anything else. Other rules are you can't post a comment that doesn't in any way related to what is on this blog.
  • Copyright Notice

    Please DO NOT copy anything on this site or else something very bad will happen to you and I will delete any comments or ANYTHING that you have ever put on my site including pictures. You can not copy any pictures I took either. However you can copy standardized pictures. ® New Horizon Interactive. © Rcb67 2007. All rights reserved to Rcb67™ and Wheelwrights™.

Invisibility

Posted by rcb67 on April 22, 2007

Go to the play Club Penguin page (http://play.clubpenguin.com/) copy whats in parenthesis. You have to have a penguin on remember me and when you go to the page where it has your user-name and password. Then you click forgot my password and your penguin will become invisible [except for its clothes]. With my penguin it looks like this:

invisible-penguin.jpg

12 Responses to “Invisibility”

  1. soccer said

    yea but u cant be invisible

  2. Dudeikoff said

    How do you take pictues of club penguin?t camera just goes FUZZY

  3. Dudeikoff said

    Thanks for visiting my blog rcb67

    Stay Gold!

  4. YES U CAN

  5. rcb67 said

    I will write a page about how to take screen shots

  6. Spatocco said

    i have tried it dosn’t work what r u talking about

  7. sup man said

    how

  8. mimin99 said

    u cant be invisible that pic waz colored in with blue marker

    Editor’s Note:
    I did not color the picture, it was a single, actual screen shot. I do not put fake things on this blog!

  9. Bones said

    If it was blue marker, then how are the clothes not accidentally colored in even a little bit?

    Editor’s Note:
    You’ve got a point, look at the picture of the “new rcb67” on my funny pictures page. That was colored in and you can see how bad that turned out.😆

  10. mimin97 said

    well ok srry but look at the eye patch

  11. Nathaniel said

    I know how to go into any pathway to a room. Click on a pathway to a room then click mail before you enter

Leave a Reply

 
